



e-mail: tughill@tughill.org website: www.tughill.org

Chair

Geraldine J. Ritter

Vice Chair

William W. Scriber

Secretary

Thomas E. Boxberger

Mombone

Jan J. Bogdanowicz Leona M. Chereshnoski Robert K. Keller Michael G. Yerdon, Sr.

Executive Director Katie Malinowski

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE April 15, 2025

CONTACT: Katie Malinowski

Executive Director (315) 785-2380 katie@tughill.org

Tug Hill Commission Meeting May 19, Annsville

WATERTOWN, NEW YORK – The Tug Hill Commission will meet Monday, May 19 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. at the Annsville Municipal Office located at 4225 State Route 69, Taberg, NY 13471. The meeting will include routine business of the commission, and a review of major projects and activities in the region. The public is welcome to attend and there will be a public comment period at the end of the meeting.

###

The New York State Tug Hill Commission is a non-regulatory state agency charged with helping local governments, organizations, and citizens shape the future of the region, especially its environment and economy. The commission uses a grassroots approach to build local capacity and provide technical assistance in land use planning, community development, and natural resource management.